Admin

Campus Kids

        Please see Mrs. Sidhu or Mrs. Cook-Brown for more information!!!

Greetings Parents/Guardians, 


We are excited to prepare for the start of the 2022-2023 Campus Kids (After School) Program. We are  looking forward to servicing your child/children in our various programs throughout the district. The online registration will open on July 12, 2022. Students CANNOT ATTEND and will not be confirmed as  registered until the parent or guardian goes to the school to complete payment for the Registration Fee  ($15.00) and the first week’s tuition for Campus Kids. Payments will be accepted, at your school site, on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM. We will also collect payments at the Meet & Greet on  Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM. If you can’t bring your payment on either of these days,  please check with your school for any additional payment collection dates and times. After school begins on  August 3, 2022, payments will only be accepted during Campus Kids hours of 3:00 – 6:00 PM. 

Our Campus Kids programs will begin on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 and run through the end of school on  Wednesday, May 24, 2023. Campus Kids will provide services from 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM at all the elementary  schools and from 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM at Roberts Middle School, following the CCPS school calendar days of operation. The remaining portion of this letter outlines the tuition due dates, tuition amounts, and the  registration link, and the point of contacts.  

Enrollment in Campus Kids is subject to space availability, the acceptance of the online registration  form, receipt of the Registration Fee and the first week’s tuition. Below are the tuition rates and tuition  due dates for the school year (2022-2023).

**Date Tuition Due 

*Tuition Amount Due 

Tuition for Week of:

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM or 

Thursday, July 28, 2022 

Meet & Greet – 1:00 – 3:00 PM

*$24.00 per child 

August 3-5, 2022 (3 days)

Friday, August 5, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

August 8-12, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

August 15-19, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022 

*$32.00 per child 

August 22-25, 2022 (4 days)

Monday, August 29, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

August 29 - September 2, 2022 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 

*$32.00 per child 

September 6-9, 2022 (4 days)

Friday, September 9, 2022 

*$32.00 per child 

September 12-15, 2022 (4 days)

Monday, September 19, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

September 19-23, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

September 26-30, 2022 

Friday, September 30, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

October 3-7, 2022 

Monday, October 17, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

October 17-21, 2022 

Friday, October 21, 2022 

*$32.00 per child 

October 24-27, 2022 (4 days)

Monday, October 31, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

October 31 - November 4, 2022 

Friday, November 4, 2022 

*$32.00 per child 

November 7, 9-11, 2022 (4 days)

Friday, November 11, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

November 14-18, 2022 

Monday, November 28, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

November 28 - December 2, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

December 5-9, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022 

$40.00 per child 

December 12-16, 2022 

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 

*$24.00 per child 

January 4-6, 2023 (3 days)



Friday, January 6, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

January 9-13, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 

*$32.00 per child 

January 17-20, 2023 (4 days)

Friday, January 20, 2023 

*$32.00 per child 

January 23-26, 2023 (4 days)

Monday, January 30, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

January 30-February 3, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

February 6-10, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

February 13-17, 2023 

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 

*$32.00 per child 

February 21-24, 2023 (4 days)

Friday, February 24, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

February 27-March 3, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023 

*$32.00 per child 

March 6-9, 2023 (4 days)

Monday, March 13, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

March 13-17, 2023 

Friday, March 17, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

March 20-24, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

March 27-31, 2023 

Monday, April 10, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

April 10-14, 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023 

$40.00 per child 

April 17-21, 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023 

$40.00 per child-CASH ONLY 

April 24-28, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023 

$40.00 per child-CASH ONLY 

May 1-5, 2023

Friday, May 5, 2023 

$40.00 per child-CASH ONLY 

May 8-12, 2023 

Friday, May 12, 2023 

*$64.00 per child-CASH ONLY 

May 15-19 & 22-24, 2023 (8 days)



Days in “Burgundy” indicate different due date. Most due dates are on Friday. *EXACT CASH ONLY – Amounts in “Burgundy” indicate amounts other than $40.00!! 

PAY BY THE MONTH 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM or 

Thursday, July 28, 2022  

Meet & Greet – 1:00 – 3:00 PM

*$136.00 per child 

August 3-25, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022 

*$184.00 per child 

August 29-September 30, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022 

*$112.00 per child 

October 3-27, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022 

*$112.00 per child 

October 31-November 18, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022 

*$120.00 per child 

November 28-December 16, 2022

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 

*$128.00 per child 

January 4-26, 2023

Monday, January 30, 2023 

*$152.00 per child 

January 30-February 24, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023 

*$192.00 per child 

February 27-March 31, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023 

*$120.00 per child 

April 10-28, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023 

*$144.00 per child 

May 1-24, 2023






Days in “Burgundy” indicate different due date. Most due dates are on Friday. *EXACT CASH ONLY – Amounts in “Burgundy” indicate amounts other than $40.00!!

A copy of the Campus Kids Parent Handbook and the Tuition Calendar will be made available when you pay  your first week’s tuition.  

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact:  

Jan C. Stewart, Campus Kids Supervisor at ja[email protected] 

Elizabeth Burnette, Campus Kids Assistant Supervisor at [email protected] Ebony Brown, Elementary English Language Arts Coordinator & Campus Kids District Coordinator at  [email protected] 

https://clayton.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_cSyIiMKiqo8nTJs 

https://tinyurl.com/CKIDS2022-2023 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.